How to Run a Transformational Business While the World is Burning

THIS FREE WORKSHOP BEGINS:  

Wednesday, February 6th

at 7:00PM ET // 4:00PM PT // 11:00 AM AET


I'M IN!


-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

You know your work is powerful, but you consistently struggle with figuring out how it all connects to today's social and environmental challenges (and you sometimes wonder if what you're doing even matters or makes a difference).

During this free, live training, you will...

  • Learn 3 Essential Elements for the kind of leadership we need NOW and what's at stake if you (we) continue on as you are.
  • Explore what your unique contribution is and how to share it with us without sacrificing your wellbeing (because burn out ain't cute).
  • Understand the #1 fear that gets in the way of you making the impact you're here to make and doing the work you're here to do.
  • Find out what kind of business owner or leader you are and get specific insight on cultivating a sustainable business that makes a significant difference.


LET'S DO THIS.



Who's teaching this webinar?

Hey! My name is Andréa. I'm a leadership coach who's deeply committed to doing my part in cultivating a world that is increasingly more just and free for all people. I do that by placing my work at the intersections of personal growth, social justice and conscious business. I'm the creator of my flagship program, Coaching as Activism, I'm a plant mama + I love me some beautiful harmonies. 

ANDREA RANAE Creator of Coaching as Activism